Media

If I upload photos to my website, I avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.

When I’m done editing your images, I usually create a password-protected gallery on this website for you to log-in to and download your images. The password I use is often one that only makes sense to the person(s) I’ve shot during their session. I share it with no one other than the client that hired me. That image gallery, by default, is set to expire after 1 month. If 1 month isn’t enough time for you to download your images, you may contact me to request more time. Usually after several months, I will delete your online gallery.

Who I Share Your Data With

I share your data with no one. 🙂